Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert James III

Robert James III

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert James III
"The staff is always a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for an insurance company I highly recommend this team of professionals."
Profile photo of Tray Mozin

Tray Mozin

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tray Mozin
"They are Amazing people an I love working with Rhonda an Ashley!!"
Profile photo of Honey Eyes

Honey Eyes

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Honey Eyes
"Ronda is an asset to the company. Nice has knowledge."
Profile photo of Welcome 2 Thunderdome

Welcome 2 Thunderdome

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Welcome 2 Thunderdome
"Great people at this place! Helped me get my insurance situated and never have had an issue!"
Profile photo of Ashley Green

Ashley Green

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Green
"Rhonda and Jennifer are the best they will make u feel like family as soon as you come in and on the plus side you can bring ur kids or furbabies and they give them all the attention they can handle... ms Joyce is like the grandma of statefarm she is always there to help hands down the best insurance in town they will handle all your insurance needs thanks agian guys for being such a big help"
Profile photo of myeisha crouell

myeisha crouell

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by myeisha crouell
"I would have to say that State Farm is the best insurance company I have been with. Definitely recommend you speak with Rhonda Johnson. She makes sure the customers are satisfied and taken care of"
Profile photo of Melvin Brown

Melvin Brown

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Brown
"The staff here are very polite and helpful. I've been a loyal customer for years!"
Profile photo of Andrea Moore

Andrea Moore

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Moore
"Our family have been long time customers for years! Rhonda was a great help recently, as always! She responded to my email regarding an issue with my vehicle in a prompt and timely manner! Thank you Rhonda for always providing great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tenisha Holloway-Powell

Tenisha Holloway-Powell

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tenisha Holloway-Powell
"I have been a customer with State Farm for years and Rhonda Johnson is the absolute best. She is knowledgeable, friendly, and gets the job done right the first time. If you need auto/home or other insurance please contact her. She will have you covered and on your way in no time. Thank you Rhonda!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Bailey

Amy Bailey

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bailey
"I love dealing with State Farm ! Been with them a long time . Love love Rhonda at Jennifer Campbell’s office. She goes above and beyond to help me and has become a friend 😊"
Profile photo of Rebeccav Everett

Rebeccav Everett

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeccav Everett
"It is hard to put into words how wonderful Jennifer Campbell and her State Farm Team is to have “Like a good neighbor”. They truly are there for you; especially Rhonda Johnson. She has answered all my questions and helped me through adding policies, changing policies, and making claims. We trust over 8 policies with her and if we need anymore will definitely be asking for Rhonda. When I call the office she is on top of any need it might have!! If you are in the market for an exceptional agent please consider calling Jennifer Campbell State Farm and asking for Rhonda."
Profile photo of Burleigh Crouch

Burleigh Crouch

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Burleigh Crouch
"Answered promptly very helpful."
Profile photo of Devin Gallagher

Devin Gallagher

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Gallagher
"Joining StateFarm was not only easy, but it has also been a joy and a relief! Rhonda Johnson in particular has been a great help for my wife and I. She is patient as she answers my questions (I am clueless!), she truly cares about us, and she is so quick to make changes to our policies, offers the right guidance, and always communicates with us. Even if I can't get her on the phone immediately (because she's busy - rightfully so!) she ALWAYS calls back. I have heard some horror stories of insurance companies never getting back with their customers. This is terrible and NOT something that has happened for my wife and I with StateFarm. We're extremely happy with this insurance company, and know that you will be as well!"
Profile photo of Chris Hayes

Chris Hayes

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hayes
"I don't typically write reviews unless the individual or company has exceeded my expectations. It is sad to say, I have only written a few Google reviews in my life. My expectations are not so lofty that they cannot be met. I believe in traditional values, do what you say and provide a fair and equitable service/product. In the case of Jennifer Campbell's State Farm office, I would have to say that they have far exceeded my expectations. Marianna has worked feverishly and has kept her committed word to me. I feel so strongly about this agency, that I recommended my family to them. Outstanding customer service at a competitive price is what you will find with this agency. I would and already have recommended them as a one stop agency for all of your insurance needs. Thanks Marianna, you are a true example of professionalism and integrity!! Chris Hayes"
Profile photo of Melissa Briley

Melissa Briley

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Briley
"The experience I have had with State Farm has been wonderful mostly due in part to the customer service I have received from Rhonda. She will answer emails and phone calls whenever I need. She is quick to get back to me and always gives me great advice. Rhonda cares about the clients at State Farm and wants the best for them. she provides a family atmosphere. Thank you Rhonda!!"
Profile photo of Gina Baugher

Gina Baugher

January 19, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Gina Baugher
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Heather B

Heather B

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Heather B
"Marianna is AMAZING! She is always quick to respond and extremely helpful anytime I have an issue or question. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Rhonda is also fantastic and great to work with! You can’t go wrong here, they are the best!"
Profile photo of Adilene Urioste

Adilene Urioste

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Adilene Urioste
"Rhonda is an AMAZING Agent!! Great customer service, respectful, and understanding person. Love her!"
Profile photo of Tony Trotman

Tony Trotman

December 3, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Tony Trotman
"Only visited the website"
Profile photo of Greg Automotive

Greg Automotive

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Automotive
"Jennifer and Rhonda are the best. I have been with these folks for several years. Competitive pricing and they bend over backward to help. The whole staff is fantastic."
Profile photo of dwayne brimage

dwayne brimage

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by dwayne brimage
"Friendly and excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Delsie Gray

Delsie Gray

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Delsie Gray
"Jennifer Campbell is a State Farm insurance agent. Check her out."
Profile photo of evanstmichael

evanstmichael

March 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by evanstmichael
"Jennifer Campbell staff is really the best hands down!!!Superior customer relations and just a sense of family when it comes to all situations. Thanks! S/o to Rhonda Johnson you ROCK!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Jamie Dew

Jamie Dew

February 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Dew
"Marianna is the best! She has been so helpful and has a wonderful personality! I am so excited for her to be my new agent! 😁"
Profile photo of Adin Bradley

Adin Bradley

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Adin Bradley
"I had the pleasure of meeting the Campbell’s and sought their assistance in combining several policies, both from a business and personal situation. Not only were we able to save considerable dollars, the blending of all these policies under one company allowed us to add additional insurance protection. They made it very easy and contacted all the former insurance groups to send our cancellation notices and our new cards and info arrived immediately. Because of this, we received checks for pre-paid insurance in short order. They have a useful portal that makes online, auto-pay easy to use and never need to worry about a lapse in coverage. Customer service is very important to our family and the Campbell's go above and beyond to differentiate themselves from other agencies. As a client, I highly recommend!! A+ group Adin Bradley"